The Ayurvedic Way

The Ayurvedic Way premiered on July 21, 2009 and repeats regularly. The dishes below all originate from Amrita’s Cookbook The Modern Ayurvedic Cookbook and are featured on the TV Program co-hosted by Randall Mark.

Amrita Sondhi is co-host of The Ayurvedic Way

"One "Body Mind Spirit channel

The show repeats weekly at the following times:


Tuesdays 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT


Tuesdays 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT


Thursdays 2:30 p.m. ET/ 11:30 a.m. PT


Thursdays 8:30 p.m. ET/ 5:30 p.m. PT


Saturdays 5 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. PT


Saturdays 9:30 p.m. ET/ 6:30 p.m. PT


Saturday (Sunday) 12 a.m. ET/ 9 p.m. PT


Sundays 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT


Sundays 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT

Randall Mark (student, host)  and Amrita Sondhi teaching on "The Ayurvedic Way" TV Cooking show

Randall Mark (student, host)  and Amrita Sondhi teaching on "The Ayurvedic Way" TV Cooking show